ATIC - Aim - Cold water music (CD)


Aim - Cold water music (CD)

Aim - Cold water music (CD)


Long awaited re-release of the Aim classic debut album 'Cold Water Music' featuring exclusive bonus tracks, Another Summer and Underground Crown Holders.      Limited stock - SEALED COPIES!!!

1. Intro

2. Cold Water Music

3. The Force (Feat. QnC)

4. Sail (Feat. Kate Rogers)

5. Downstate

6. Ain't Got Time To Waste

7. Fat City (Interlude)

8. True To Hip Hop (Feat. AG)

9. Demonique

10. A Tree, A Rock And A Cloud

11. Journey To The End Of The Night

12. From Here To Fame (Feat. YZ)

13. Another Summer

14. Ungerground Crown Holders